Firefighters’ Pension Board


The Firefighters' Pension Board (Board) was established in 1986 for the purpose of overseeing and reviewing the Volunteer Firefighter pension contributions and fund. 

There are six (6) trustees on the Board that serve a two-year term (staggered).  Membership is defined by Section 865.012 of the Texas Local Government Code.  City Council does not appoint to this Board.

The Board meets annually at the Rosenberg Fire Administration Building located at 4336 Hwy 36 S, Rosenberg, TX 77471.

For more information, please contact the City Secretary's office at 832-595-3340.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are posted in accordance with the Texas Open Meetings Act. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes